Healing Arts ConnectionCLASSES, WORKSHOPS AND LECTURES

Upcoming classes at the HEALING ARTS CONNECTION, 1715 W. Northern Ave., Suite 100, Phoenix, AZ 85021.  For more information or to register, please call 623-215-7988, go to www.How2Heal.com, or email info@How2Heal.com

The Intuitive Pathway (TIP) program
will be offered in two (2) parts (42 classroom hours) called TIP INTENSIVE.

Level 1: Sept. 15th, 16th, 17th 2017 (10 am to 6 pm)

Level 2: OCt. 20th, 21st, 22nd 2017 (10 am to 6 pm) Please note: Personal mentoring is available to graduates of The Intuitive Pathway.

Please visit www.How2Heal.com and click on TIP INTENSIVE for information, registration, and to make a deposit. (Ask about Earlybird discount).

The TIP INTENSIVE is designed for anyone interested in Medical Intuition, Executive Intuition, Interspecies Communication, Forensics, Creative Writing, Innovation, Resource Location, and many more applications. This highly interactive and participatory learning experience is based on Dr. Randall-May’s decades of experience as an educator in the field of extended sensory perception and professional intuitive practice with clients worldwide. Participants are empowered to achieve their fullest intuitive potential in a non-threatening, emotionally balanced manner.

New on-line, interactive class The Intuitive Career
4 sessions, each 90 minutes, 5 to 6:30 pm Arizona Time Thursdays May. 4th, 11th, 18th and 25th. at 5 pm Phoenix, Arizona time (4 pm Pacific, 5 pm Mt, 6 pm Central, 7 pm EST. )

Click Here to register. 
Click Here To view the video.


“Intuitive Healing Foundations” Learn principles and application of intuitive healing.  Saturday, April.8th, 2017: 9am to 1pm. - $60, 4 CEU’s for LMT.

“Creative Self Care” How to avoid burnout and minimize stress to feel your best and maintain efficiency. Saturday, April 8th 2017, 2pm to 6 pm. $80 includes ‘Healing and the Creative Response’ book and CD by Cay Randall-May.  ($60 if student already has the book).  4 CEU’s for LMT.

On-Line Classes

Please visit the following websites to view Dr. Randall-May’s on-line courses:

www.HolosUniversity.org... The Intuitive Pathway (This class is taught in Phoenix, Arizona) and The Intuitive Career (distance class)

727: History of Science, on-line
858: Overview of Medical Intuition, on-line with residency (The Intuitive Pathway)
859: The Intuitive Career, on-line